Smoke Report of Pro GMO, 5 strain review

Discussion in 'Smoke Reports' started by UppercaseVII, Nov 3, 2015.

1. I'll be doing a 5 strain review here. This is my first time reviewing a strain, so please forgive me if I'm not descriptive enough. I'm going to put them in separate posts just to make it easier to differentiate between them. (And so I can take a break from writing these.)

Strain: Creamy Caramel
    RATE SCALE: * bad to ***** good

BAG APPEAL: 5/5
    Really fluffy buds. A cool mix of a few different shades of green ranging from darker shades to just barely on the light side.

THE SMOKE: 4.5/5

Creamy is a great word to put in the name of this strain. When burned, the flavor is very soft and leaves you mouth with that same feeling you get after drinking milk. I know that sounds like I'm trying to be poetic, but I was sufficiently high when I wrote these notes, which I will cover in the next section.

THE HIGH: 5/5
    I put this strain first because I couldn't wait to gush about it. The high was phenomenal. It was a musical high, if that makes sense. After quite a few sessions with this strain, every time I realized that I was just basically singing to myself the whole time. It's only ever happened with this strain, as far as I can recall. I write lyrics on occasion, and I couldn't put the pen down after three or four one-hitters.

Next Strain to follow soon. It's bedtime for me right now.

2. UC do not be shy to add the bad. I have thick skin as well, if it too bad I will tell my daughter to leave u. Lol!

3. ok, like upper case, i'm not a reviewer, but have quite a bit of experience.:) I was lucky enough to get a hold of some of Pro GMO 2's Papaya... here are my 2 cents..