Triple Cs Farmacy

Discussion in 'Organic Grow Journals' started by Cen_Cal_Care, Jun 1, 2015.

1. #1 Cen_Cal_Care, Jun 1, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 1, 2015
    Welcome to my humble abode I'm new to Organics and honesty i'm still wrapping my head around the whole concept so bear with me. My plan is to be more self sufficient and help feed my family the most healthiest food I can. so this journal will be more than just Cannabis it will be my family learning how to raise our own meat rabbits and chickens and fruits/vegetables.

I have learned alot here on GC and if it wasnt for you guys I would of never wanted to go Organic so Thank you all. im still a newb so im sure there will be lots of questions coming from me.

so on to the bud right now i have some OG kush seedlings still under a T5. 1 GSC clone running outdoors and next week ill be picking up some bubba kush clones to throw outdoors im still in the process of digging holes that are 3ft wide and 1.5 feet deep so its taking some time lol.

during the winter ill be converting my garage to a grow room its 21ftx21ft so plenty of room to grow into. Most of the final product will be donated to those in need who cannot afford their medicine.

its been along time coming and im happy im finally making a journal and cant wait to eventually look back here to see how far ive come.

so pull up a chair and hopefully follow along with this experience :)

2. OG kush popped 5-12-15
    GSC pic was taking this morning

Attached Files:

3. subbed brother, really excited that you finally made a thread.
    now it'll be your home away from home :)

4. I'm here! Looks good CCC

5. thanks fellas ill get more pics up im out of town till tuesday hopefully you guys will see some giant plants. this year im shooting for 1.5 lbs per plant outdoors

6. #6 Cen_Cal_Care, Jun 1, 2015
    anyone know how to add tags to a thread?

7. beautiful plants brother😉

8. Subbed up bro and excited!