Kyg goes guerilla

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by kygiacomo, Mar 28, 2015.

1. Hey GC this will be my journey thur guerrilla growing this year.. I have been growing on and off since 2005 but the last 3 years ever year and have fallen more in
    Love with growing then ever before.
    I hope I can learn a lot more about growing this year as the twists and turn u get from Mother Nature will for sure be a test. I under estimated her last year and she ate me alive. 
    The strains I choose this year is delahaze,the church, biddy early, serious6, blue berry headband,heribei(sannie)rotten panda(ace) critical jack,sweet purple and green poison Fv.
    I wish everyone a successful season so let's get to it!!

Here is a  few pics of my seeds germing in the jiffy pellets and also few pics of them in the jiffy pots. the plants are 10 days old now. im growing at lat 37.5 n in usa

Attached Files:

2. this is the soil,nutrients and fungicides i plan on using. i also have greencure that is in the shed as well. im going to battle with this damn bud rot spore this year. the soil that i have a pic of in my hand is living organic soil that i got from buildasoil. i plan on doing a few side by sides with different nutes this year along with the organic soil to see who comes out on top. 

Attached Files:

3. #3 kygiacomo, Mar 28, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 28, 2015
    here is the plants pic was taken 2 days ago. i will be updateing regularly so hopefully this year will be alot better then last year. i didnt use no IPM,shit miracle grow soil and nutes and i suffered big time bc of it so i went balls out this year with advice from a few people here.