Going to work high ????

Discussion in 'General' started by AZG, Jan 22, 2015.

1. This is already a thread I'm sure, just link it if you have it! I personally like going to work high just cause it's more tolerable but I work noticeably slower so I try not to get too fucked up 😂 ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1421953240.111138.jpg

Let's blaze

2. Usually when im working i smoke Charas or some other form of squidgy, and save the skunk for when im at home haha. but i work in a warehouse so its not hard work

3. I work in retail, and I try to not go to work high...it would be fine, it's just that I really don't feel like dealing with annoying customers all day while high...feels like a waste of weed...I just wait till I'm off, then smoke...

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. If I care about the job I won't smoke

[​IMG]

5. Yeah journey me too! And managers hahaha

Let's blaze

6. My job is school right now so I get to go to work high, yes. 

7. I'm a brain surgeon. I work high as fuck all the time. Keeps me calm while I slice jelly.  :metal:

8. The fuck.. ?!?

Can't tell if srs.

9. Never. Im a chef and working a fast paced job that requires a lot of multitasking and perfect timing does not mix well with weed.... My old boss got me stoned once and said I wouldn't need to go back to work after... Big table walked in and the other cook needed help. That was the first and last time I worked stoned as a cook.

10. I worked retail high before and had mixed feelings. Some days it sucked for the reason you mentioned and I didnt like doing things sometimes, other days it was kinda cool because: The customers were chill and/or it helped me focus on stuff I needed to get done.

I guess I had different experience depending on what and how I got high. I dont remember much right now

11. lol i feel like creating dishes while high is fun. i love the kitchen

• Agree Agree x 1