Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to approach my neighbors who i think smoke?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Blaizer35, Jul 5, 2013.

1. So i live in an apartment complex with about 10 other apartments in my building. The other day, after work, i walked into the lobby and i could smell weed instantly. I'm pretty sure i know who it is and which apartment it is coming from, but i do not know how to approach them about it. I am new to this city and still don't have a hookup here. I am hoping to talk to them and possibly make a solid connection so i can start getting some bud regularly. Should i knock on their door? Slip a note under the door? Thanks..

2. Knock on there door and be Like "where da Loud at"

Sent from my Prism using Grasscity Forum mobile app

3. #3 Bronx Finest, Jul 5, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 5, 2013
    Double postSent from my Prism using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. I say slip a note under their door but don't leave your name (in case they don't smoke and report you) just say something like:

"Hey, I don't know if you smoke weed or not but if you do can you leave a note under the (flowers, bush, etc.) outside and tell me how much you sell it for and maybe I could buy some. If you don't smoke then sorry for this note - An apartment friend"

If they leave the note there with a price then you knock on their door and say "Hey I'm the guy who left the note"

That's what I would do- peace