Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Anyone have any edible questions!? I can help!

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by the bubbla, Dec 1, 2012.

1. Hey guys I'm an edibles baker and didn't know if someone needed any tips or help. Granted we all have our different methods but any method helps right!? Ok guys, I'm a long time chick baker so this isn't my first time around, so I at least know my way around the kitchen.

• Like Like x 1
  2. got any pix of your medibles? looking for ideas for x mas

3. image-8094234.jpg

image-66105831.jpg

image-2483587684.jpg

Here are some, definantly depends on each recipe. I feel an original recipe out then a tweak it to our edible standards. Use your imagination because it can come out looking and tasting awesome

4. Cookies are the best for edibles because they all ready call for butter unlike some other recipes that call for veggie oil. If your a first time edibles baker do something that will work in your favor. Do something easy that wont overwhelm you :)

5. image-996903343.jpg

image-4273560288.jpg

image-724956507.jpg

Snickerdoodle, triple chocolate biscotti, and banana bread; remember these are medible pics, took a long time to get these to perfection :)