Smoking AFTER studying?

Discussion in 'General' started by RenegadeHaze, Sep 25, 2012.

1. Sooo pretty much I have a test tomorrow (I'm in a community college). I usually forget stuff that happened WHILE I'm high, which is why i was planning to study sober, get high, then take the test sober tomorrow. However, would I forget the stuff I studied while i was sober if i get high AFTER im completely done studying?

2. it's community college brah.

3. Haha Mitch hedburg. Dude just study, dont smoke, do the test, smoke your brains out.

4. [quote name='"thunderfunk"']it's community college brah.[/quote]

What is that supposed to mean?

5. Means I went to community college for a year before I transferred to a different school. And it was easy as fuck. Aka- get high before during and after.

6. As someone who is also in community college, its a joke. Get high before, during and after class. Its community college

7. [quote name='"thunderfunk"']Means I went to community college for a year before I transferred to a different school. And it was easy as fuck. Aka- get high before during and after.[/quote]

Was also wondering this. It's my first semester so I don't really know what to expect when it comes to being high and studying at a college level

8. I smoke after I study all the time.

Normally my reward, like if I sit down and do an hour and a half of good studying now I'll smoke a bowl and study until I fall asleep.

Always worked for me :smoke:

9. I get high before doing anything. I can't speak for you.