Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Why does my weed crackle and pop

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Wocka, Apr 6, 2012.

1. why does my weed crackle and pop when i smoke it? i rolled a joint and couldnt even finish it, somethings wrong with this weed. it looks dank as fuck but kinda smells like earthy poop smell. ive been smoking for 8 years and this is the first time ive never finshed a jay because i didnt like the smoke...

alien weeed?

2. It can be cured inproperly man!

3. Check for seeds, they cause popping.

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. If the "weed" you rolled is your avatar or whatever then it's because you're smokin on some pink poodle hairs. either that or its seeds and stems makin the noise

5. seeds and stems or maybe it wasnt cured or dried right ... maybe its laced with crack? jk i hope not

6. I bet the grower failed and added nutes till the very end without flushing. gross!

7. [quote name='"Salty Shack"']Check for seeds, they cause popping.[/quote]

This is my bet. I've smoked similar buds Op, you're good. Now go finish that joint :D

8. are u guys serious check for seeds? what the hell do you think i am- a rock smoking weed? of course theres no fucking seeds!!!

aint no stems

and whos hateing on my avatar shits tight

it was cured right by how it burns etc, but i dont think it was flushed... i smoked lastnight with this girl and it made her throw up randomly..

i smoked it this morning and i just noticed it makes my stomach go super beast munchie mode