1st Time Northeast US Bagseed Guerilla Grow Journal

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by sourdiesel2242, Feb 24, 2012.

1. Hey Guys,

Well, Im not sure exactly what to do here. Ive been checking out these forums since December of 2011 and when I got the Idea to start growing in my Forest early this February, I became a member to get as much information as I could so I would be ready. I dont plant on starting the growth until sometime in March, But ive been working on a nice, camouflaged clearing in my forest to prepare for the Growth. Ive been working on it for about a week now digging up rocks and whatnot, and even though the soil was pretty crappy, I mixed it with some mulch and nice Dark soil I stole from my neighbors Backyard. Well, as a result Ive seen a couple millipedes and worms in the soil which has become much softer. And Im guessing if I keep raking it and moving it around, it will be pretty good when I start to grow. However, I am taking my freinds advice here on not over thinking shit. He even went as far as to tell me just to spread the seeds around casually. Obviously I am not going to do this as Ive already got a plan for Germination and early growth, but I am wondering, how many plants could I grow in this Area below? I dont need them that high since Im just going to smoke it all as well as the fact that I dont want it to grow higher than the wall of dead branches that hide it. I got a good deal on bagseeds from a kid I know who sold me 22 for 10 dollars. Here is just 4 of them. Lastly, Someone told me I can grow each plant 6 inches apart, Is this true? and also what could be the possible negative outcomes of growing too close other than disorganization? I hope you all keep up with this journal as Im going to need some help along the way. However, I will probably not post again until I start Germinating my seeds anywhere between March 1st to 20th (It looks like it is already starting to become spring but I dont want to start until I see