Da Buddha vs. Vapor Bros.

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by skinsfan1214, Jan 7, 2010.

1. Hey guys,

I've been smoking from almost exclusively glass for a few months now, and I am thinking that I should probably start moving on to vaporizers soon, to help conserve bud.

I've done a lot of research online and read a lot of posts in here and it seems like the best is the Volcano, but that's too damn expensive. The two "cheaper" ones that I've heard the best about were Da Buddha and Vapor Brothers.

Do any of you have a preference between these two, or even prefer another brand? If so, I would greatly appreciate input.

Thanks and happy toking

2. I was doing research on them too, and from what I can tell the Da Buddha is one of the best vapes you can buy regardless of price. I ordered one off ebay, I'm still waiting for it because it got delievered to my mom's house on account of my move at the beginning of the month.

3. I suggest smoking a lot blunts before getting a vape. It'll chill you out and help you respect your tolerance.

As for which one to choose; I've heard great things about volcano's; so far as to say that they are the best out there. Between the two listed, I'd have to say the vapor brothers would be the best choice. Da Buddha just seems like an overpriced gimmick. I think the vapor brother's model actually started as a medicinal instrument too. Good luck either way.

4. Volcano the best?
    Da Buddha an overpriced gimmick?
    VaporBros started out as a medicinal instrument?

I don't think that I've seen 3 false statements made in such a short period of time in my life. :rolleyes::D

5. qft :bongin: