Vaporizer: Full Review: Vaporizer Extreme Edition 3.0 From Arizer

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by itsmeddp, Dec 27, 2009.

1. Hi My name is Justin.

Before reading my review, please take a moment to familiarize yourself my experience with herbs and vaporizers so you can determine whether my review is accurate from your perspective. And please don't waste your time attacking me. This forum is for adults not kids so only put in your two cents if you have something worth saying please.

Me: I'm 30 years old and just starting smoking one year ago (today is 12-26-09). Never tried it before then. I started smoking literally to cope with stress, depression, and all that other good stuff. Plus I wanted to see what all the hub bub was about.

As a side note, I am a "super light weight"... just a few pulls and i am flying high. Mainly b/c I'm still new to this plus I only get the best and purest stuff on the market (and I am not just saying this… I know for fact!)

Also I was fortunate enough to have several major pot head friends that are fully functional individuals in society making 100K+ a year, wife kids, etc.... see, if you have self control you can still function unlike those stupid commercials with their feeble attempt to scare the kids... but I digress!

Anyhoot back to business.

For about 10 months out of the mere 12 that i have been smoking, i was smoking only joints in my car with the windows open. Though I always got very high off a few pulls it was only if my friends rolled, b/c my rolls are hit or miss.