Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Zig zag rolling papers?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by dakid91, Feb 14, 2011.

1. I am pretty new to smoking J's and would like to try out some zag's ..On the website I see two different types (Orange and Ultra thin's). Which one would you guys recommend?

2. I only use the ultra thins. ;)

3. Personal preference, i use the orange packs, its just more paper. I recommend picking up a cigarette roller (or a similar one at a corner store or head shop) ,buying a pack of both and deciding which one you like more!

4. orange pack

just go to a gas station they aren't worth ordering online.

5. Ultra thins all the way! :smoke:

6. I was initially looking for Rizla papers since a friend recommended those and seen packs of zig zags for $1.80 so I figured I would order both n see which 1 I would prefer.

7. This.
    But thins when you get to it.

8. Zig-Zags > Rizlas

9. Zig zags taste like computer paper IMO. Get yourself some elements or RAWs. You won't be disappointed.

10. Raws actually are awesome. They have a diamond pattern watermark that is supposed to eliminate runs and they smoke great.

11. Rizla's are over rated.

12. my friends said they taste weird. i thought they were fine though...

13. If you're good at rolling, get the ultra thins. If not, don't get the utra thins. They'll be less of a paper taste, a little less harsh etc. with the ultra thins.

Personally i aways roll with elements, they're nice papers.