Your Own Bi-polar Smoker Is Gonna Be On Jenny Jones!! Come Inside For Details :)

Discussion in 'General' started by Bi-Polar_smoker, Apr 18, 2003.

1. Heres the whole story BLAdez and bladiez

In california (whereI live) I am a known rap artist. Recently I was asked to be on the american television show Jenny Jones. I was also in the newspaper...What I am looking for..is just some support..and I couldt think of anywhere better for support then the city. :)

For those that are interested..

the show airs APRIL 21st at 1:00 pm Western time

I go by the stage name manic.....I'm the white kid with spikey blonde hair and a red outfit..The best opn the show I might add....HEHEHEH

THanks guys....WATCH IT IF YA CAN

Check your local listings for what channel it is...i think it is WB or fox...I dont know sorry guys...

Peace

2. No way!!! That rocks, Bi-Polar!!! That's Monday! I'll probably have to record it but I will watch it, for sure. I can't remember if she comes on WB or Fox here but I'll find out so I won't miss it.

Congrats for being on TV!!! :) You have my support, Bi-Polar.

3. OH DAMN! we have a celebrity. :) lol, well good luck and have a ton of fun! im sure you will. Ill try to be watching for sure!

4. no way man..I was just stating that I am 1 of the few white kids on the shows...proud of bein white..lol

nuthin wrong with it....well anyway gonna go blaze a j of some hogsbreathe

peace guys and WATCH IT IF YA CAN..LOL

5. Cool....

If you come out as "Bi-Sexual_Smoker...
    you can be on Jerry Springer next ...lol

6. Some how I dont find that too funny??

maybe its just me...but bi-polar is a mental disorder thats not to be made fun of man..

sorry guys...just felt alittle offended

7. what are you on the show for? is it possible that your not the father of your baby? or does someone have a secret crush on you???

maybe oyu made fun of some ugly chick in highschool thats now a hottie!

8. i assume hes performing.. ?