Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

your most intense high

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Crazy Pothead, Nov 3, 2007.

1. Well, I've been smoking for 6 years now and I'd have to say my most intense high was when I first did blades (hot knifing) here's how it went down...