1. Win a $250 shopping spree at Grasscity.com! To enter subscribe to our youtube channel.
    Dismiss Notice

Your first

Discussion in 'Seasoned Tokers' started by Stylez, Feb 5, 2003.

?

How young were you first time smokin?

1. 10 under (hope not)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. 10-14

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. 15-19

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. 19-25

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. 25+

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. How old where you the first time you smoked?
    If there is a poll like this around already, I apologize, im too stoned to look around through all these forums !

2. i think i was 17... but i'm not entirely sure :D

3. 13, but till i was 15 i only smoked maybe 2-3 times..

4. i was just about to turn 17.

5. I was 18, the summer after I graduated from high school. I was pretty much a goody-goody and I was watching the news with my new boyfriend and there was this thing about weed. I asked him if he had ever done it and Voila out of his pocket he produced a pipe and a bag o weed. I was scared at first but that was the beginning of one of the best summers of my life!

6. OMG, I got to vote. What's up with that? LOL!

I was almost 16 if not already when I was blessed with being introduced to MaryJane.

7. 15, wandered about it cos of all the stuff on the news about the debate on it. Came here, read shit, asked a friend to get me a little high, got high... wahey...

8. Just turned 17....sweetest summer of my life!

9. I was 12...in the 7th grade...I stole some from my stepdad

10. i was 16 man tenth grade

11. I was like 11, it was pritty damn young but I never started seriously smokin till about a year ago

12. As soon as I obtained that great corrupter of youth; my drivers liscense! 16 yrs.

13. just before I turned 16...........

but It was right before I turned 18 that I started smokin tha Shiznittle Bam Budz.