Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Your first smoking buddies...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by T.Serpovich, May 26, 2009.

1. Im pretty new to smoking

my buddy has been smoking for a while and smokes with some pretty awesome ppl
    i've smoked like 3 times back in highschool but now i own my own bowl and toke pretty often with these ppl.

They are great they taught me everything i need to know about weed quality, the right way to hit a bowl, damn near everything and anything if i ask or am confused about something
    even christened my first bowl this weekend with em

they even hook me up with damn good quality shit, (high mids is like the lowest they get)

so my question is has anyone here had the same experiences or total opposites when they first started??

or something completely different??

it would be cool to read all your stories

2. Definitely man. Your first toking buddies usually stick with you for at least a good long while. I still toke with the people I first started with, and we always have a shitload of fun.

3. My story is in my sig (A Grower's Tale). Chapter One covers my first smoking. It was my best friend's first time as well. The rest is history :D

4. The very first time I ever smoke weed was when i was almost 17. It was with my boyfriend, he finally got me to do it, not like he had tried very much. He had asked a few times, but I was too chicken shit to accept, but one night we were all alone and I told him I'd do it.