Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Your 2 cents on how to get a more enjoyable high?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Eleutherios, Feb 23, 2009.

1. Hey all, I've been smoking for two months straight and I can feel my tolerance building up again. I usually smoke around 4 bowls from my small chillum of dro a day.

So what can I do to get higher or stay high longer? I have a water bong and it only gets me a little higher than the chillum (but using more weed).

What do you guys do to keep you high longer?

2. Getting your blood pumping can help you get a more intense high. Someone on the boards was saying just running in place for a bit before you smoke can even help a bit.

There's not much you can do get higher or stay higher longer, other than smoking more, or by getting something like a vaporizer which is more effective. Perhaps put yourself in situations where you can enjoy it more? I know sometimes if I'm just sittin in my room smokin', I'll be baked, but if I go and take a walk in the city, it is certainly a MOST enjoyable experience.

3. i honestly don't believe that there is a tolerance. i'll say though that you may get familiarized with the effects so that its not the same new, crazy sensation you get when you first blaze. if you feel you're getting as tolerance try smoking or vapeing is best, but either way smoke/vape one hit at a time and then you'll see less>more.

4. na i think its tolerance. just celebrated my 1yr straight (saturday), and ill tell you there is deffly tolerance.
    :smoking: