Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Young professional woman

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by gray81, Feb 13, 2014.

1. #1 gray81, Feb 13, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 13, 2014
    So I'm a young professional woman, early thirties, never tried bud before.  I want to.  No family or friends that smoke, no connections, nothing.  Don't want to do craigslist.  Don't want to randomly go up to people because I live in a town where word gets around even though it's big enough.  Nervous.  But really wanting to score some dank. I am in a state where it's not legal and actually pretty strict against it.

I've done a lot of reading and research and I just don't know where to go from here without being nervous.  I know I will probably make any dealers nervous.  I'm a skinny white girl who's not your average toker.

I did some searching and reading around here but for real, if you were in my situation knowing what you know, what advice would you give me?  I don't want to risk much but I really want to try it.

2. I'm sure someone you know smokes but you just don't know about it.

3. talk to your friends, coworkers your cool with that you think might smoke

4. you arent going to worry a dealer. a woman in her 30s looking for weed is probably seen as a cool milf, not a cop.

imo, head to the bars. if you see anybody who seems like they smoke strike up a conversation. bring up the legalization movement maybe, especially if theyve got a bill going up in your state.