Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

You can make this with just a microwave!

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by backwoodsyum, Sep 16, 2009.

1. So this past week I had the swine flu! I'm a college student, and I was literally instructed to stay in my room and quarantine myself as much as possible. As you can imagine, I was really f*cking bored all day. I had nothing to do but get high and watch movies. I faced a couple blunts for the first 2 days, but this WRECKED my lungs. Soooo, I decided to try and make some edibles. I had 2 gs of some ok mids and a microwave. I went to the dining hall and got the few ingredients I thought I'd need. Here's what I did:

8oz. of whole milk

about 2 heaping tbsp. of butter

I mixed the butter into the milk, and heated it for 2 minute intervals in my microwave on LOW POWER (levels 3 and 4 out of 10). Basically, the idea is to heat the milk/butter so its hot, but doesn't boil or get ruined/rancid or w/e. The milk/butter retains heat pretty well.

So once it's nicely heated, put the ground up bud in and stir it, and just keep stirring! It should stay hot for 20 or 30 minutes. Just keep reheating it on low power if it cools off; try to imitate the behavior of a stove on low heat, i.e. try to sustain the temperature. So basically keep it hot and keep stirring it for about an hour (or more if you want).