Yield question

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by GrowKid420, Sep 22, 2016.

1. Hey i got a question on why my yield is so low now this is my first successful grow currently week 7 in flower and got a 8-9 week strain and a 9-10 week strain 6 plants in total got nirvanas white rhino and pre 99 big bud. I cut one of my plants today and honestly i think ill be lucky to get a 1/2oz or 20g maybe. now they were stressed at the begining and later in flower around week 3-4 i got locked up for 17 days so they got bad for week 5-6 i flushed them as soon as i got home they runoff was 5.0-5.3 and gave nutriients some dont even have brown hairs yet or very few. the one i pulled today was 50-60% brown maybe i dont got a magnifiying glass so i can only go by hairs at the moment i think it coulda got maybe a week longer maybe 2 since im a newbie but il letting my other go longer then this one anyways they are full or trichomes tried to look through a regular magnefiying glass and i think most are clear/cloudy one i pulled had some amber i think. they also got heat and humidity till week 3 of flower then fixed it but to me the buds seem spaced out and small some are big but none are completely full i LST'd and topped all of them. maybe stress caused this low yield or lack of ventilation to i got a ac unit inside a box in my house and a small round fan blowing air out i was hoping to get enough from this to buy all this i only started cause im so behind on bills and rent this what was supposed to let me keep my house but i dont see getting enough a oz here goes for $250 and a pound is $3000 so i needed atleast $2100 to keep my house sorry got off topic lol but heres my grow stuff on my next grow if i get that far im gonna do like 4 or 2 plants and grow them bigger only vegged 21 days but they are pretty big but gott go for 4-6 weeks veg on the next one soor its so long thank for any help.

840 true watts of LED
    6x8x4 foot grow space
    2 rotatiating fans