xan and it's influences on my life

Discussion in 'General' started by High I'm Chris, Sep 11, 2007.

1. I have very mixed feelings about this drug, and i have had a lot of experience with it. I don't want to tell too much about the ways i obtained it SOO much almost daily over this past summer. I don't know what it is about this drug, i feel like it is almost a savior for those with us some moderate to extreme anxiety but at the same time i almost want to call it the devils drug. Over the experience of my summer, multiple things happened after taking large doses of xanax in very short period of times. I was always getting them for very cheap which didn't help. On nights i would take anywhere from 4-8 bars, and every time this much was put into my body i desired alcohol like crazy. One night i started of with 3 bars, knowing very well i would be drinking anywhere from a half liter to a liter. Ended up passing out in mid air and putting a whole through my chin by landing on a fire place. Other times I've been so fucked I've been carried out of twins games and falling down bleachers and ending up on park benches. Not good. But this is the conclusion I've come too, which many experienced uses already are aware of, xanax mixed with someone who can hold their alcohol very well DO NOT MIX. Even though all the negatives, i took my first xan little ago and its been a very long time, just one bar and i feel great. This is the only time i believe xanax is appropriate, i don't mind getting fucked up on xan once and while but alcohol in my opinion can never enter my system when i am on them.

I know this is a long post but i really hope it can shed some insight on the dangers of this drunk when not taken very carefully. The shit really ruined my summer and i hope people can learn from my mistakes. But of course i believe everything is appropriate in moderation, because i know this drug can help a lot of people's daily life.

Happy Monday and thanks for listening!:hello: