Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Wtf happened to me someone please help

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Viz99, Jul 20, 2018.

1. So I've been smoking regularly and consistently for the past 2 years and it's been great, had such a good time with my friends and I was able to smoke a lot as my tolerance built up a lot. In the last few months, my tolerance suddenly dropped and I find myself acting completely retarded every time I smoke regardless of how much it is. My voice gets all croaky and fucked which never happened before, I can barely speak English I say the stupidest things (never used to be a problem), my eyes go uncontrollably slitty (never used to happen), worst of all I become so silent and unsociable but at the same I'm hyper aware of everything going on around me. People think I don't notice what's happening or what they're saying but I'm fully aware of everything and i still say nothing. I get so high I can't even walk properly. Now NONE of this happened for the most part of two years and I'm sat here wondering what the he'll happened. Can anyone explain what is going on? Thank you in advance.

2. Not sure what happened, but enjoy it.
    Smoke less have a nice pleasant buzz and save some cash.

:smoke:

• Agree Agree x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  3. you are in the right place many members sign up for this

even me back then...lol

chill.. toke less

good luck

4. Try micro dosing till you build up a tolerance again smoke 0.1 in a bong/pipe then wait 15/30 mins & see how you feel..