Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

WTF did i smoke?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ChiTownBlaze, Jun 26, 2011.

1. Ive been smoking for 7 months now, and ive always smoked kush, always gives me a nice mind high. but yesterday i got a 10 sack from antoher friend, the weed immediately felt differant to me, as i was breaking it up, i could feel it wasnt as sticky, and had a powdery/crystaly feel to it. Also, a citrus type smell. After smoking it, i got a really crazy body high, never got it before. Looking at my hands would just tweak me out, i threw up twice from the weird feeling, i honestly thought i was starting to hallucinate a little.

What kind of weed was this? maybe a differant strain? cuz this shit tripped me out!

2. chill out. kush is indica which is supposed to make you relax and the bud you smoked is most likely sativa which gives a more energetic body hi, if this si your first time trying it out and kush is the only thing u smoke, its normal for you to feel like that

3. Nah ive been smoking for a while now, and always smoked high grade weed. But this was definatly a way differant high. So if this was sativa, then the other times i smoked it they were probably indica right? Im chilled now, shit just had a hell of a day yesterday.

4. maybe it was your first time smoking a sativa strain, you said it smelled like citrus? was it sweet? maybe haze? pics would be nice

5. It could've been over-dried for the crumbly goodness...thats how I prefer mine anyway

6. That space weed