Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

WTF am i doing wrong

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by SoLg3r, Mar 30, 2010.

1. Hey guys
    this is my first time posting a thread and im a relatively new smoker so please dont talk shit or anything.

So anyway i dont understand why i still am not feeling high. This is prob about mayb about the tenth time ive smoked and still am not feeling this really high feeling like ripped. the first weekend which was about less than a year ago i smoked a g in a bowl and then 3 jays the next day. the next time was around thanksgiving break when i smoked like a total of 3 jays in 2 days still nothing. then in january i smoked out of a bong and it was pretty good and i felt something then but nothing crazy. then i smoked a jay lik 2 weeks ago, 1 more saturday, and a blunt today. 2 weeks ago nothing, last sat i felt pretty funny lik i was laughing but agian not ripped, and today i smoked a blunt and everyone was lik im so high and i had to lie and say i was.

now heres my question. why am i still not feeling high.
    -i kept thinking its just the beginning so i just have to get used to it but its been lik 10xs
    -am i just overthinking it like when im high i just think if im high or not too hard by looking for signs of being high
    -am i smoking ot wrong or not holding it in long enough or something...usually i hold it in for lik 3-4 esc mayb a lil longer and sometimes unconciously blowing it too quickly