Wow, just wow. Measure to Legalize pot article.

Discussion in 'Marijuana Legalization' started by JuniorGong831, Sep 11, 2009.

1. So i found an article on Monterey, Salinas, Santa Cruz News, Weather & Sports - KSBW Action News 8 that talks about a Measure to Legalize pot that I found pretty cool. The disturbing part was in the comment section. Someone posted something about how Tobacco and Smoking is much better than Marijuana. Now, I'm new to the legalization movement and I know a lot about it already so I said ok, let me just copy some stuff from norml.org and just throw out some facts about Marijuana. Well this guy comes back and just attacks me!! He's saying how tobacco is better blah blah blah. Anyway, I think i've held my own on this fight and I was wondering if you guys could give me some feedback on what I responded. Here is the link: Measure To Legalize Pot Moves Forward - Central Coast News Story - KSBW The Central Coast

Feel free to respond on there as well! Peace.

2. lol that kid is retarded. he doesnt knowanything about tobbacco at all lol goods come backs though. and good read.

3. That's unfortunate, the person posting the comment seems so adamant about their position but haven't stated one fact so far. Little do they know the laws they seem to be defending were established being based on racism and profit greed.

4. go away troll.

5. Are you talking to me?

6. That video u have in your sig is quite intereseting thcbandito!