Wow, and I'm the one that needs REHAB?

Discussion in 'General' started by TickTockCroc, Dec 30, 2011.

1. Sup Blades.

So, I know this might not seem like a huge shocker to some of you, as some of you smoke cigarettes and know this first hand, but I've never smoked cigarettes. I've smoked hookah here & there, and some blunts.

I was just curiously looking at the withdrawal symptoms of cigarettes. My whole family smokes, including my dad, mom, and older siblings (im the youngest). I know how hard it has been for all of them to try quit, seeing as none of them have done it yet, and they've been saying the same shit for years and years.

So, after researching the actual symptoms, I just kind of couldn't believe that my mom wanted to send me to REHAB after a month of finding out I smoked marijuana... Only when I said "well what am I doing that is so abnormal in my life because of marijuana?" did she back off.

I've been smoking HEAVILY every single day for 6 months since my last tolerance break, and after 8 days of no weed (still have 3 more days until I end this break), I've been feeling fine. Maybe a little loss of apetite in the beginning, but not a huge deal at all, my apetite was good within 2 days.

The second I tried to throw a packet of cigarettes away from my mom, she threw herself to the ground like an infant and started BITING MY HAND with the fucking cigarette packet so she could have it back!! I WAS LIKE WTF!!!!!

FUCK THAT BLADES!!!!! I CANT BELEVE THEY R GOING AROUND MAKING ME SEEM LIKE A JUNKIE, WHEN THE FOLLOWING SYMPTOMS OF CIGARETTES ARE:

Physical Symptoms.

• Tingling in the hands and feet
    • Sweating
    • Intestinal disorders (cramps, nausea)
    • Headache
    • Cold symptoms as the lungs begin to clear (sore throats, coughing, and other signs of colds and respiratory problem)

Mental and Emotional Symptoms.

• Feelings of being an infant: temper tantrums, intense needs, feelings of dependency, a state of near paralysis.
    • Insomnia