Would like some help finding a vape.

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by robbyb420, Feb 8, 2014.

1. Hello there, this will be my first post here. I'm a student turning 19 in a few weeks. I'm looking for a budget vape, but not a true budget vape that's shit. I need to stop smoking joints around the house because I get paranoid. Though for good cause, I was born without the sense of smell. Therefore I do not know what anything on this earth "smells" like, which isn't so bad but I cannot tell if a bag smells bad. I also cannot tell how bad I stink but from what I've been reading, people who smoke weed cannot scent it easily themselves alike cigarettes.

So a vaporizer would be extremely good for me, I just set on buying ten or twenty bags and have all of it before I return home after eating a curry or something in hope that covers the smell. That eliminates having to stash the bag at home. I've seen quite a few amazing vapes but at the cheapest I can only find them around £150. I would rather spend £30-60 if possible. The MFLB looks great but the battery life is terrible.

Cheers :)

2. The battery life isn't terrible for me.    It lasts a whole trench and I get 15 to 20 hits from a trench.    For me, that's about 4 days worth.

3. No bueno on the mflb. Solo is your best bet

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. Arizer solo, Its like drinking soda out a can for 3 hours.

5. #5 SirKnosAlot, Feb 12, 2014
    Last edited: Feb 12, 2014