Would I Be Able To Use This To Roll?

Discussion in 'Other Smoking Accessories' started by ry4n_1337, Jul 17, 2014.

1. I have seen multiple threads on rolling paper substitutes, but I have yet to see in-debt information about if I can roll with those little cheese separator papers. I have seen it, but not anyone going into detail.

So, can I roll a joint with those little papers used to separate cheese? It looks thin, and no shiny finish (no plastic I'm assuming)

And, please don't tell me to go to the store to get some papers because I am 19 and unemployed (sadly), and I'm repeating high school. I have no way of transportation to the closest gas station (20+ miles away in my country town), and even if I did get there I'm broke. I only get weed from my friend (we knew each other since we were 3), and I bought him weed when I was a freshman and sophomore. He's paying me back by getting me weed for the next two or three years. He only uses a bong, and I want to try joints for a change.

So back to the question, can I use the cheese separator papers?

2. Haha i was like wut when i read that and then i realized and that actually sounds really do able, but why not

3. Lol. No cancer, right?

4. Get a pipe or a job.  

Third option: Just get him to buy you a pack of papers, duh.  A pack is like a dollar, so if he doesn't mind getting you weed purchasing a pack or two shouldn't be a problem.  Can't believe you haven't thought of this solution.  

5. Are you retarded? This isn't what this thread is about. I'll probably ask him for some papers next week when he's back from vacation, but until then I need something to smoke with.

6. That's either wax or parchment paper. Either way I wouldn't do that shit lol

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

7. Well
    I think its time to find out if anyone else has done this before and lived to tell
    No other way of finding out unless you know exactly what is done to the paper