Worst weed you've ever bought

Discussion in 'General' started by Skaytful, Aug 12, 2011.

1. Alright, first of all im new to Grasscity so hellllooo everyone.

Anyway ive been seeing a lot of pictures of like brown shitty weed in random threads which is wierd because ive never even been offered any thing like that by any dealer(like proper dirt brown dry shit). I live in England, I dont know if its different in like different countries of whatever.

Anywho, just post pictures and/or write about the shittiest dope you've ever bought :}..

Nice cheers

2. I have been blessed to never get straight up scammed, but when I was new. I got shitty scwagy shit, and didn't even realize.

3. I remember my second time ever buying weed it was an 8th, the bag had at least 15 or more seeds in it and was dirt brown. But back then I thought seeds meant it was dank :laughing: Jesus I was a stupid 12 year old. :D

4. Na, bro. You judge dank by how many stems it has. A veteran of your stature should know that. More stems equals danky

5. got mids one time that was clearly covered in purple sharpe'marker

damn youngin days

6. I bought a half o off schwag for shits n gigs and it smelled like chili pepper

7. You were fully aware you were buying schawg?

8. I live on LI and always get bomb ass shit

I got regs once from some random black guy, but he hooked us up and they were good regs. I kinda liked em cause you could smoke and puff and smoke and not get fuckin ripped after half a blunt

9. Bought an O of shitty weed for £60 once if i got that offer again i'd take it straight away.

10. 6 grams of bad shit.

11. I used to buy shit weed when I was about 16 and think it was really good because at the time it got me pretty high.

12. I'll never buy something shitty

I mean...it's your money. You should at least get to look at what you're buying first. And if it sucks, I'd usually turn it down and go to somebody else.

Now I just get it at the store