Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Worst experience ever

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by SpaceMonkeyOG, Jul 1, 2012.

1. So back when i was a beginner it was my 3rd time smoking and i actually got high that time, me and some guys were passing around 2 blunts and i was taking so much hits cause i wanted to get high i was pissed because the first 2 time i had not felt anything

so yeah i was taking so much hits from the blunts and finally i started feeling high i was laughing out of nowhere and i took a bite of some potato chips i had and they tasted so good ,

after that everything went downhill some happened and i was so scared i told my friend i want to leave and we left, after that i was not me it was like someone controlling my body i had no idea what i was doing apparently my friends said while we were on the bus i was talking to sum girl and touched her and she got scared and left and that i was talking nonsense to random people

then they both left home and one of my friends asked me was i good enough to get home by myself and he said , that i said i was and from there i just wandered around acting like a retard asshole pissing random people off and by the end of the night a couple of hoodlums beat me up and i was sent to the hospital with 2 black eyes

wtf happened i remeber crying so much after they beat me up and saying help me i love my mom it was like i was going to die worst day of my life!

Lol i know this alot to read but idk wtf happened i tried smoking again and i never felt this way again