Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Worried?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by jeffreymonk, Jul 26, 2014.

1. Hello, so last night I was at my mates house and we were having some cones and all was going well until I had this one cone and everything just hit me at once it felt like shit was spinning and everything just went crazy, I have been smoking for quite a few years now but I do not smoke regularly just every couple of months. I usually can't pull cones very well  :hide:  but I packed some smaller ones and when I seemed to pull the whole thing it all hit me very hard at the start. My friends doing what friends do started fucking with me telling me that I probably inhaled lighter gas, is this something to be concerned about? I think that if I did inhale some lighter gas it wouldn't of been enough to do much damage to me. So I was just wondering should I be worried has this happened to any of you? and should I be worried about the lighter gas or am I just overreacting??

-any help greatly appreciated :D

2. I've never heard of "lighter gas" making someone crazy or even having an effect on someone. It could be that you just got too high and freaked out.

3. You have a low tolerance and took a cone (bowl?) To the face. That feeling where it feels like a train hit you that's the best damn part

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. yeah I didn't really think the lighter gas would of done much I was more concerned health wise with that. :(