Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Worried about losing my job

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by mikeNcali, Nov 29, 2012.

1. I work in IT and I left sick again today. I have problems with opiates (vicodin) and I take suboxone to help me get off the vics. I've run out of the suboxone and don't have an appointment until tomorrow. I felt like crap on a stick at work. Probably smelled like it too! LOL Anyway... I've left sick couple times. I don't hate the job. It's a bit monotonous answering calls all day (40+). But I am worried I'll get fired. I think they write you up before they fire you. I hope thats all that happens. I want to try to kick this suboxone stuff. Anyway I just thought I'd share with some people my feelings and concerns. Later all... keep toking!

2. Get yourself better first brah. Get your shit together. :)

Good luck.