World Of Warcraft

Discussion in 'Gamer's Heartbeat' started by ithrowcraze, Aug 30, 2008.

1. Hey who else plays wow? server and character names.

I play on kelthuzad i got a 70 feral druid named apoka

2. I have tried to play this game... but my God, how the FUCK do you guys play it to level 70 and not get bored as all hell?

I've gotten to level 34 on one account, had to start another and now have a level 20 balance durid.

Thinking about playing EVE Online again, such a better group of people.

3. I have a few 70's on Zul'jin. As for getting bored, depends. Fortunately I have a pretty cool group of folk in my guild so it's fun. I also only play 3 nights a week a couple hours. I willa dmit when I started playing I played way too much.

4. i dont get bored cause i play with my friends. If they stopped playing id probably quit to or play a lot less. i have friends ive met in the game but idk if it would be the same as playing with RL friends

5. wow is a prtty good game i play on Proudmoore im a 21 Alliance Rouge named luwa
    :smoking:

6. Back before expansion I was one of the top pvpers on KT. Name was Zojo. Is Pacifist and MINISTRY still around haha? Or are MikeC, Burnout, Nav, or Oggy still playing or anything?

7. i used to play before burning crusade. had a 60 orc warrior and 48 undead priest but was banned because i was trying to bot up a pally before the expansion :(

8. Had a 60 priest(full t2 some t3/AQ gear) and 60 hunter(full t1 some t2) that got banned pre-BC, got banned for using a fishing bot... so lame

now I have a 70 paladin and 70 rogue. I only play once or twice a week tho, and only for a couple hours... waiting for the next xpac to come out

server is frostmane, my names are exquisite and victory

9. Got some chars on Burning Blade, Horde. Epic'd 70s. Use to raid, now I play Xbox.

10. ministry isnt paci is. The great han players went to aftermath and the yawning dogs have hella people now.