Work to make a living with no drug tests??

Discussion in 'General' started by SupSumik, Apr 30, 2013.

1. Where can I work and not worry about any drug tests. I'm talking about jobs that will actually pay the bills. Not no minimum wage

2. Walmart, call centers, waiter/waitress.

3. Honestly, you have to get up and do it yourself. Search for job listings in your area and see what they're paying. What are your skills? Do you have a degree or previous work experience? Sometimes you have to start minimum wage and work your way up bro. The 'no drug tests' thing you will have to figure out how drug testing works at your job. Many companies only have one drug test when they first talk to you and others have timed ones like every month or something. You have to figure out how it works for yourself man.

4. walmart? pretty sure they drugtest

5. idk, im a machinist, and make decent money for a 22 yr old, and i dont get drug tested... but i also work for my fiances family, i mean its a really big succesful machine shop, but its family owned. and they dont drug test unless you get hurt bad enough to go to the hospital.

most smaller/family businesses dont drug test to often

6. There is no job that you can live comfortably where you will not get drug tested.

Tough luck but sometimes you have to grow up and drop cannabis and work on yourself.