Will weed change a person forever

Discussion in 'Fitness, Health & Nutrition' started by Dhgh, Apr 28, 2019.

1. I’ve been smoking marijuana for 3 years. I’m 17 now and have smoked 2x daily for the last year. The last few months I’ve went through a gram cart every 3 days.(High Quality carts)
    I have a dab rig now and I feel like I won’t ever be the same and I can’t quit weed.
    I need to know if my brain will go back to normal now after all the weed?

Cause if NO. I’m not going to Quit or take a break.

2. Quoting for proof :) bye bye

• Winner Winner x 1
  3. Yes, your brain will go back to normal. No you can't join this forum because you're not 18.

4. I’ve been using cannabis recreationally for over 25 years, medically for 3 years daily and I’m not sure I’ve experienced any negative effects. What are you talking about when you say will your brain go back to normal?

5. We can't understand, our brains aren't normal anymore.

6. I still remember. That lingering feeling of...different. Nah kid, your eyes are open now. But it gets easier, better! Don’t try anything else though. Please, none of it is worth it. Weed is from the earth.

• Like Like x 1
  7. Every single action you take will change you forever, even mere observances. Everything including yourself is an influence.:watching:

• Agree Agree x 2
  8. Don't bother replying, he's banned.

9. I'm replying for anyone else to see, your brain doesn't stop developing until around 25 apparently, so I would say stop now. Plus, smoking weed causes micro penis.
    And that's a fact.

• Funny Funny x 2
  10. I started when I was 15 so I guess I'm screwed

• Funny Funny x 2
  11. #12 zthelizardking, May 28, 2019
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 3, 2019
    Way to fear monger with shit statistics and a poorly executed website.

Sent from my [illustrious_imagination] using Grasscity Forum mobile app

12. Come back to what exactly?

How are you "not normal" when you smoke?