Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Will my Marijuana still be safe to smoke?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by MidnightToker1992, Jun 27, 2013.

1. Hi guys, I'm new to growing marijuana. I am using proper lighting (100W Fluorescent bulb) a few little leafs have already came through in about 1 or 2 days (even though I turned off the light for a few hours by an accident, could this have done any damage?) and also I only germinated the seed for like 2 or 3 days. but the thing is, I'm growing it in my room, my house is small, I live at home with parents so I don't have that many options of more suitable places to grow it. I smoke cigarettes in my bedroom then when I'm done, I spray a room spray but now I'm worried that if the room spray touched my soil or plant it could be dangerous to smoke the marijuana when it's done? The Northern lights I am growing is only for me, I don't deal. I just grow it myself becaus it's cheaper. But even though I've sprayed room spray in my room (no buds are through yet, when they are through, should I stop spraying the room sprays?) but will I still be able to smoke it or will it have toxics, I'm not sure if it even touched the soil, it's not like I spray it directly on the plant. PLEASE HELP?