Will a Sploof work in my situation?

Discussion in 'DIY and Homemade' started by pureleaf420, Mar 30, 2018.

1. I have been smoking freely in my apartment for a few months now and have only had my neighbor on the same floor as me tell me that she could smell the weed (not that she was upset or anything), but my routine didnt change and it hasn't seemed to bother her so far but that got me thinking about my upstairs neighbors, could they smell it? Im like 99% sure they can but if I used the basic "paper towel roll and dryer sheets" sploof would that help block/filter out the smell?

2. Why don't you just go & smoke outside then there is no smell in your apartment.

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. I could, but Im just paranoid the smell will linger some how and my apartment manager has also asked me about the smell one day after I just finished a session, and he likes to spend a lot of time around the complex, working outside and such. But also I would hope the sploof works because Id like to play xbox while i smoke, or watch tv.

• Like Like x 1

4. Go for a walk & smoke a J lol, the smell won't be in your apartment thw only the smell will be from when you've grinded up your weed & you can cover that with some fabreeze lol

5. But like I wanna know if the sploof will actually work so I can smoke inside, I saw many sites saying its the most amazing thing and some saying its garbage and barely works.

6. Sploofs definitely work but you probably have to change out the dryer sheets in it a few times each sesh. Maybe not take such huge hits. You should get some of that ‘smoke away’ spray and put a towel at the door, open a window, etc. take precautions and maybe it won’t be strong enough to where they know where it’s coming from. Good luck bro!

7. Get a vaporizer. I just got a Firefly.

Sent from my Pixel 2 XL using Tapatalk