Why would a girl mess around with me if she was already talking to another guy?

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by Jeffersong808, Jul 28, 2018.

1. Met with girl from tinder and had a great night. Kissed cuddled, etc.

She admitted she was already talking to someone and asked if I was okay with it, which I didn’t mind.

Why would she mess around with me if she’s already talking to another guy? (Both army males if it makes any difference)
    She also said if I catch feelings then it’s all on me.. whatever that means..?

This is my first time dealing with a girl like this.

What should I do?!

• Disagree Disagree x 2
    • Funny Funny x 1
  2. You should delete this thread before all of the predictable shit mist starts blowing your way.

• Funny Funny x 3
    • Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1

3. Oh look another Jeffersong thread about chicks... Suprise suprise...

• Like Like x 4

4. How do you even get poontang pie Jeff please teach me your ways.. you seem to have a new chick on the go every week lol

• Funny Funny x 1
  5. Sounds a little manipulative/deceptive to me man. She probably just wanted a fling or something. Girls like that will put the blame on everyone but them selves. Would stay away from her and anyone on tinder lol. Just go out and meet someone naturally that's the best way.

• Like Like x 1
  6. Ok, @Jeffersong808 , here's the deal. She's a girl. She likes guys. She isn't tying herself down to one dude. She wants multiple. Your meeting chicks on Tinder. C'mon. It's a hookup site. What do you expect.