Why the fuck can't i get high anymore

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by HIGHTILLIDIEY, May 24, 2012.

1. Ok, so i have been smoking weed for 5 years str8 the last 3 years being everyday, and i mean literally everyday. Not no snotty nose lil punk who reps SWED this is a fact and to be honest not really proud of it. Anyhow i don't want to hear that the weed i get is bunk because i live i Canada and it is alot better then most people have ever smoked in their lives. Now the 2 years i would smoke casually and the methods would vary from blunts, joint, bongs, pipes and so on. But for the last 3 years of my everyday activity i have ONLY used Buckets ( or what some people call gravity bong or waterfall ) knowing after 2 years of smoking that this got you the most high, the most bang for your buck so to say. Ive smoked tons of weed back in the day and i would smoke all day. (again literally) Recently (when i grew up got a job and stoped selling weed) i didn't have time to smoke all day but when i did have the time i would make sure to smoke ALOT. this went on for about the last year now. I have recently been laid off from work and find myself with alot more time to smoke but not as much weed to do it with. I end up trying to save my weed doing buckets throughout the day but no matter how many i do, i just dont get high. Ive tried different smoking methods recently and can definately rule out that. My most Recent assumption is that no matter how good your weed is you have to switch up the kinds of weed you smoke. I can feel myself getting high with other types of weed but i know for a fact it's not as good as the weed i usually get which of course is always kush or hemp (mostly kush) i just want to hear anyones idea's and want to get high again like i used to!!! please!