Why go organic?

Discussion in 'Growing Organic Marijuana' started by derpdapimp, Jun 2, 2012.

1. I'm still learning about growing and want to know as much as I can. Why go organic? What would you say are the differences between a top notch organic grow vs non organic.

Yield wise?
    Time wise?
    Quality wise?

2. It's less expensive which could be a consideration perhaps......

3. It's done so you don't get the chemicals regular nutes would have.

4. pH testing is for nerd wannabes.

5. Not only that but it also frees up space on your belt that formerly held the pH holder and now you can shoot for better accessories.......

A nice leather-craft set could open up some creative doors as well. Not having to obsess over pH you'll have time to devote to equally mindless tasks.

Bead stringing was a popular thing during the so-called Psychedelic Era because it didn't require much thinking - just like testing the 'run off' following the '8-Day Flush' myth.

I need a hankie......

6. Would the organic nutes be just as good as chemical ones? or at least will they get close?