why glass?

Discussion in 'Smoking Pipes, Glass Spoon Pipes' started by larrypringle, Mar 1, 2020.

1. why glass when u can spark a thicc fatty? :smoke:

• Agree Agree x 2
  2. Sometimes just a hit or two is needed and not everyone wants a half G to a Gram joint, some just want that .2-.3 in their pipe and out their space boots on lol

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. I like the glass spoon pipe for convenience. I had been rolling joints for over 40 years when I realized none of my friends who smoked regularly were doing that anymore. I actually got a glass spoon pipe as a gift and put it in a drawer, "not for me". About a year ago I began using it and, again, the convenience won me over.

• Like Like x 1
  4. why spark paper when you can just spark weed?

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  5. I've been rolling fatties for 47 years. Still I love my bubbler.

6. Clean glass for the taste. Fatties for company.
    My green is good enough, I don't need much.

Besides, fatties outdoors does nothing but let everyone know your blowin. I like to keep neighbors out the loop on my personal business.

7. Glass is safe.

• Agree Agree x 2
  8. If a joint is good enough for Cheech and Chong, It's good enough for me. P.S. Yankees suck.

9. It all depends on the mood for me. Sometimes I roll up a nice joint others I'll use one of my glass spoons because I don't stick to just one vehicle to take my journey.

10. Glass at home, thicc fatty behind the wheel. Kinda dangerous trying to hit a pipe while driving.

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  11. Challenge accepted

12. On straight roads duct tape a propane torch to steering wheel.

• Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  13. I thot dis waz a bout da ganj, not da rizzock

• Funny Funny x 1
  14. But a pipe is a pipe lol
    He was just upping the challenge

15. [​IMG]
    Because they are sexy ...what else
    Inside-Out Color Changing Latty Weed Pipe