Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Why doesn't weed like me?!! ;(

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by lukee, Oct 3, 2016.

1. Hi all,
    I'm a newbie to smoking weed and have only smoked it twice, both times were bad experiences.

My first ever time, I smoked a whole joint and it gave me an incredibly terrifying experience. It felt like someone had poured 5 inches of concrete between my skin and flesh all over my body, I could barely move and I got extremely cold with severe cotton mouth which lead me unable to talk (sounds funny talking about it but I was EXTREMELY scared) other than these physical effects, the weed had no phycological effects on me at all and I felt nothing else.

After this horrific experience I was told I smoked WAY too much for my first ever time and was advised on here by people to smoke a lot less.

So I left it for about 2 months before I got the courage to try it again. This time I used very little weed and smoked about 4 small hits. Again it hit me like a brick wall, I got the same distressing feeling of the concrete between my skin and got very cold, however this time it only happened in my legs and the feeling passed after about an hour obviously due to the very low dose compared to last time. Other than the same physical effects, there was nothing psychologically, and was still feeling a little bit scared.