why do you smoke cigarettes?

Discussion in 'General' started by jfresh420, Mar 10, 2011.

1. like when did you start,how did you start and why do you still do it?

for me, i was probably 14-15 and my cousin used to take ones out of the ashtray from his dad or something and smoke those and one day i tried it and got wicked light headed,and idk why i still do it i hate it,but ive been smoking for like 6 years.i probably do it bc it gives you something to do,calms you down.

2. I dont smoke cigarettes:smoke:

3. I do it mainly because I don't have enough weed to satisfy my smoking habbits. I started when I was 13. I imagine I'd need 2-3 ounces a month to keep me off cigs and that's not happening any time soon.:wave:

4. I don't smoke cigs.

5. because im addicted to them..... hahahahhahaha workin on quitting, ive gone from a pack a day to 3-4 cigs a day, shared with my gf, so really only 1.5-2 technically...

Started when i was 15...wish i hadnt

6. actually quit cold turkey 4 days ago. going good so far. fucking hate em. was a pack a day smoker for about 2 years now.

7. I think it started in college. Everyone smoked so I got sucked in or somethin

8. Got no bud and I've been drinking...

Pmuch the only time I'll smoke!

:smoke:

9. Because I enjoy them.

I havent had one in weeks, If I feel like having one I will.

Ahh the beauty of moderation and willpower.

10. "i'm just gonna smoke them if XYZ offers them"
    "just this pack"
    "alright i shouldn't be buying this many packs"
    "wheres my pack"
    "shit i'm out again"
    "is that... BLACK SHIT??? da fuckk"
    "shit i'm out"
    "yo could i bum a cig off you?"
    "alright time to quit"
    "alright jsut this last pack"

finally quit though.

11. because they make you live longer