why do my eyes still get red?

Discussion in 'General' started by cs02132, Jul 20, 2009.

1. i have been smoking for about 4 years now, so i know its not a tolerance problem. all of my friends eyes never get red except for mine. my friend started smoking in lke september and his eyes dont get red. its not really a problem but im just wondering

2. Viscene. I don't really think there is amyning you can do.. Your eyes just get red.

3. I been smokin for like 8 years and my eyes still get red as the devils dick.

4. Because ganja has a light vasodilator effect and your veins open up more allowing more blood flow. This is actually a good thing because it means more oxygen rich blood to your brain, making it a slightly nootropic drug

Ginko Biloba is shown to be a vasodilator, among other properties

5. Maybe your friends just suck at smoking and don't get as high as you.

My eyes look like tomatoes after blazing, I always have drops on me, because I'm stealthy like a fucking ninja.

6. if your eyes got red the first couple times you smoked, they are going to get red the last times you ever smoke. its just something you have to put up with. my eyes get so bad there are only a couple brands of eye drops that work for me (naphcon and bausch n lomb)

7. someone told me it was from coughing.
    and i heard coughing got you higher.
    i never really believe anything a stoner says.
    but thats what i heard. never really knew for sure.

8. true on both accounts. the herb makes your eyes red nomatter what because of the dilation of blood veins but coughing does make your eyes even more red because of the added blood pressure it creates. next tim your sick and havent smoked if you have a major coughing fit of puke really hard your eyes will go bloody.