Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

why do i get so fucked up?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by atomickitten, May 29, 2010.

1. i've been smoking for a few months now, and in total i've probably smoked like 10 times. :p but i always seem to get SO much more high than everyone else. even if my friends smoke more than me, they're never as high as me. i sometimes get so high i can barely walk. o_O one bowl is waay more than enough to get me stoned.
    is this normal? can i change it? thanks:)

2. Normal.

If you want to change it, you better get to toking.

3. Why would you want it to change?

Cheap high ftw!

4. Well, you can smoke more often, but why? If one bowl can get me faded why complain? I sure wish I could.

5. haha idk it's slightly embarrassing and my friends have said i get really annoying when i'm high o_O

6. It's true, some people are highly annoying when they are high.

7. I tend to go long periods where I don't smoke so obviously after those spans I have quite the low tolerance. When I smoke for the first time in a while I have to remember not to try to match my friends, if I do I'll turn in to a bowl of mush. While this is a good thing when I'm alone, I'd rather be up and energetic when I'm with friends.