Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Why Do I Act Crazy While High?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Kylahh, Jul 8, 2017.

1. #1 Kylahh, Jul 8, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 12, 2017
    Hey guys, so to start off I've been smoking for about 3 years now, very spaced apart though, it'll be months between smoke sessions typically, and I have a 0 tolerance for weed, this is not an exaggeration: Depending on the strain I smoke, I can easily get high off one hit.