Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Why did this happen to me!

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by weedaterian, Dec 23, 2012.

1. Hi I have been smokeing for 22 years and just last week I was smoking with my best friend. I was getting ready for a good game of basketball, when my chest started to hurt and I became very scared it was like I was going to die. I ran inside and had very bad shortness of breath. I was very high when all this happen. It might of been a panic attack. I asked my 87 year old dad and he said it happend to him when he smoked once. Why did I have anxiety attack when I was doing something that is suppose to help? Happy tokings!

2. When i was 15 this happened to me twice. Its due to dehydration. Felt like you were gonna pass out and things went kind of dark? Just try sipping on a little extra kool-aid next time you blaze man.

3. I had a panic attack the very first time i smoked weed. Eventually i knocked out and didnt matter but it was the same thing that happened to you. Not sure why I got it im pretty chill and has never happened to me. Havent gotten on since so whatever. Who knows I am sure you are fiine tho

4. Damn does ur dad still smoke? If so that's pretty awesome lol

5. this happened to me when i smoked a fat bowl of keif. My heart was beating like crazy and scared the shit outta me, i thought my heart was gunna explode and accepted that i was gunna die......