why buy nice glass bongs ??

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by RubberUndies, Jun 26, 2012.

1. Well guys, I am considering buying a nice glass bong (brand name) today.... I am new to the whole nice glass scene, so all i know is you can get "percs" on a bong that makes the hot smoother ....is that all it does or does it actually somehow get you higher ? And would it be worth getting one that has a perc if the bong will mainly be used for vapor.bonging ? So do all percs do the same thing ? How well does an ash catcher world ? And lastly , can i expect anything good with 110$ limit ?

2. If you are mainly vapor bonging then a perc might not be necessary but then again, why not? but you can definitely get a great bong for that amount of money. Make sure you shop around and don't jump at the first seemingly good offer you see. Get a sense of the market so you will know when you actually get a good deal. Also remember to haggle the price down.

3. Do not get a perc bong.

There extra water creates a massive drag (extra slow bong hit) and they get you less high.

The harsh, hot smoke is what gets you high. not weak minute long bong hits. Fuck Disfusser stems too....

4. #4 IzZ Tip C, Jun 26, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 27, 2012
    ^
    The misinformation you spew is astonishing.

5. [quote name='"homo"']Do not get a perc bong.

There extra water creates a massive drag (extra slow bong hit) and they get you less high.

The harsh, hot smoke is what gets you high. not weak minute long bong hits. Fuck Disfusser stems too....[/quote]

I love my perc and if you tried telling me this before i got it i would have been mad cause my perc is an 18" 8 tree medicali its has a little more pressure(drag) cause of the perc but nowhere near enough that would impair you from taking a fast hit or clearing it quickly...