Why are my shades starting to point upwards ??

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Liamc19931, Oct 15, 2018.

1. 42726A80-1B76-48C3-835B-A4E3FC6D6371.jpeg 50133236-5FB2-44AC-B153-8EE672560C72.jpeg 5687079C-2273-4358-BFBF-492579900A15.jpeg 453BF4F3-C908-45D5-9447-D091AC61E7E5.jpeg Hi can anyone help .. as explained in previous threads I am new to all of this and on the off chance I started growing a plant she is where she is now and I’ve really taken the time with it .. I have only been doing this with water and a good soil but I’ve decided to introduce hesi complex 10ml to 2 litres of water I have been watering the plant with the complex when needed .. over the course off today my shades have started to point up ...

Any ideas why this may be and is it a good or bad sign my plant to me looks healthy and with what I’ve read up it seems okay but some proper advice would be great ... TIA ....

2. Looks like she is loving the nuts. Looks healthy to me.

3. D695EFE7-AA3B-4861-8758-882751C0BA0C.jpeg

The serrated edges of each shade are straight as a die and are not curling up atal so I know my heat and humidity is okay well least I “think” I do lol I’m literally doing this by a fish tank light in a pot with some good soil I’m mixing 10ml hesi complex to 2l of water and feeding twice a day 400ml ...

Is there an actual amount of water you feed a plant ... I’ve just been testing the soil twice a day once after its 12 hours dark and then an hour before it goes back into dark after its 12 light

Anymore tips .. ?? You think she looks healthy yeah

• Like Like x 1
  4. What soil?
    Water to 20% runoff
    Soil needs perlite, 30%

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    @ I love growing weed

• Agree Agree x 2
  5. Looking good to me. Only tip I have for you is to mix some perilite in with your soil. Over time and watering the soil will begin to compact making it harder for your roots to thrive.

• Agree Agree x 1