Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

whos blazing tonight and what

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by success, Mar 17, 2012.

1. just blazed about like 5 minutes ago on some medical. its my first time with some medical and FUCK this is fucking good shit. i love it. what aboout you guys

2. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oK4iEm2rvu0&list=FLEetLtK6mfMsWM0FEe2nsAA&index=4&feature=plpp_video]Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa - Smokin' On ft. Juicy J [Audio] - YouTube[/ame]

:( some Texas reggie unfortunately.

3. damn, have u listened to the neew wiz mixtape yet

4. Nah man im not really a fan of Wiz, just a few songs.

5. Me
    Diablo Og and Hindu Kush, I'm feeling it.

6. A couple hits of Train wreck and I'm flyin : )

7. White Rhino
    Is this real life?

8. yeah its real life

9. <this guy, grand daddy purp out of my finger bowl haha

10. Northern Lights, and even with a tolerance, one bowl took me out. ;D indica all day.

11. whats a finger bowl?

12. i have low tolerance also and like .2 of this med got me blasted

13. I have acquired some ChemDawg which happens to weigh 3.5 grams.

14. Just smoked about .2g of Blue Dream :D

15. I remember my first bowl of medical shit... northern lights and damn it was a good feeling. Tonight I'm smokin some bubba though :smoke:

16. Whatever the fuck I want, I am a fucking god

17. Fuck yes. Some no name dank

18. i love blue dream

19. I have a nice gram of Lemon Haze and should be picking up another gram of some White Widow later on. That should last me the night :)